Commercial network

Puraluce has a commercial network able to best assist customers from all over the world. Contact your local distributor or agent.

Italia

REGIONEAGENZIACONTATTOEMAILTELEFONO
BASILICATAAGENZIA COLAFEMMINAAngelo Quarta
Michele Mazzeo
info@colafemmina.it+39 3385723198
+39 3897990786
CALABRIASERFEMSergio Femiasfemia@libero.it +39 334 3447355
CAMPANIAEOSRaffaele Trapanese Roberto Pepeinfo@eosilluminotecnica.it
rpepe40@gmail.com
+39 389 0495 961
+39 340 1986 682
EMILIA ROMAGNASANDRO SERRASandro Serraactivelighting.bo@gmail.com+39 335 6563 875
LAZIOMIGLIO RAPPRESENTANZEFrancesco Migliomigliorappresentanze@hotmail.com+39 349 6501227
LIGURIAPURALUCE Uff. commerciale:
Manrico Sborgi
Virginia Barbetti
manrico@puraluce.com
virginia@puraluce.com
+39 342 0238590
+39 340 1505185
LOMBARDIAGIOVANNI CORBETTA

FILIPPO VEGEZZI

MARIO AIMO
Giovanni Corbetta

Filippo Vegezzi

Mario Aimo
info@agentiassociati.eu
filippo@agentiassociati.eu
mario@agentiassociati.eu
+39 348 8593 569
+39 340 3048782
+39 335 5328991
MARCHE - MOLISE - UMBRIA - ABRUZZO
GIOVANNI MICOZZIGiovanni Micozzimicozzi.giovanni@libero.it+39 335 5380 081
PIEMONTEPURALUCE Uff. commerciale:
Manrico Sborgi
Virginia Barbetti
manrico@puraluce.com
virginia@puraluce.com
+39 342 0238590
+39 340 1505185
PUGLIAAGENZIA COLAFEMMINAAngelo Quarta
Michele Mazzeo
Alfredo Colafemmina
angelo.quarta84@gmail.com
mic.mazzeo@libe.com
info@colafemmina.it
+39 338 5723 198
+39 389 7990786
+39 347 1314106
SARDEGNATECHNO ENGINEERINGFrancesco Vanacoretechnodistribuzione@gmail.com+39 393 4820 057
SICILIA
Palermo, Agrigento, Trapani, Caltanisetta
R.E.S.Daniele La Mantia segreteria.res-pa@libero.it+39 349 1691387
SICILIA
Catania, Messina, Siracusa, Ragusa, Enna
UNILIGHT SNC DI LENZO F. E LO CASTRO S.Francesco Lenzo
Samuele Lo Castro
unilightsnc@gmail.com francescolenzo@gmail.com
samuele.locastro@gmail.com
+39 338 8156 854
+39 327 3784 992
TOSCANABARTALINI NICOLANicola Bartalinibarnic@tin.it+39 348 3319 408
TRIVENETOANDREA TONINAndrea Toninagenzia.toninandrea@gmail.com+39 335 8373906

Mondo

PAESEAGENZIACONTATTOEMAILTELEFONO
ALGERIAPURALUCEUff. commerciale:
Manrico Sborgi
Virginia Barbetti
manrico@puraluce.com
virginia@puraluce.com
+39 342 0238590
+39 340 1505185
AUSTRALIAITALSTYLE LIGHTING DESIGNDavid Sollecito
Aldo Rosa
david@italstyle.com.au
aldo@italstyle.com.au
0393875842
AUSTRIAPURALUCEUff. commerciale:
Manrico Sborgi
Virginia Barbetti
manrico@puraluce.com
virginia@puraluce.com
+39 342 0238590
+39 340 1505185
BELGIOBELUCEEls Vandenberghe
Nancy Simeley
els@beluce.be
nancy@beluce.be
+32 50346186
BRASILEIDEIAFACTORY LTDAGiorgio Giuseppe Ferone g.ferone@ideiafactory.com+55 (11) 96186 6611
+55 (11) 4224 1053
CANADATWICE BRIGHT LIGHTING CO. LTD.Shawn Doyle
Steve Hagemoen
sdoyle@twicebright.com
shagemoen@twicebright.com
(778) 297 2121
CIPROPURALUCEUff. commerciale:
Manrico Sborgi
Virginia Barbetti
manrico@puraluce.com
virginia@puraluce.com
+39 342 0238590
+39 340 1505185
FILIPPINEANTHROPOLOGY RESOURCES INC.Alessandro Abbatelightingsolution@anthropologyph.com+63 917 861 6974
FRANCIAPURALUCEUff. commerciale:
Manrico Sborgi
Virginia Barbetti
manrico@puraluce.com
virginia@puraluce.com
+39 342 0238590
+39 340 1505185
GERMANIAAgenzia di rappresentanze MAGILUX - LICHT PERFEKTIrina Meydermeyder@magilux.com+49 241 910 88 91
GRECIAF93Margarita Papazoglou
Ioannidis Ioannis
papazoglou@f93.gr
info@f93.gr
+30 2110128498/9
INDIAINNOVATIVE LIGHTING DESIGNS LTDVikram Jainv.jain@ildlimited.com+91 11 41406716
+91 9810156016
+91 9999355990
MALTAPURALUCEUff. commerciale:
Manrico Sborgi
Virginia Barbetti
manrico@puraluce.com
virginia@puraluce.com
+39 342 0238590
+39 340 1505185
MEDIO ORIENTE ED
EMIRATI ARABI
UEA PerluxGiulio Messinag.messina@perlux.it
perlux@perlux.it
+39 338 2127571
MONTENEGRORastko Seferović B.SCI.E.E.Rastko Seferovićs.projekt2012@gmail.com+382 69 805 865
OLANDAVERMEER VERLICHTPaul Vermeerinfo@vermeerverlicht.nl+31 6 21172526
POLONIAINTERIUMAgata Rauchoffice@rauchconsulting.pl+48 666 813 513
PORTOGALLOPURALUCEUff. commerciale:
Manrico Sborgi
Virginia Barbetti
manrico@puraluce.com
virginia@puraluce.com
+39 342 0238590
+39 340 1505185
REGNO UNITOPURALUCEUff. commerciale:
Manrico Sborgi
Virginia Barbetti
manrico@puraluce.com
virginia@puraluce.com
+39 342 0238590
+39 340 1505185
RUSSIAADAM UZHAKHOVAdam Uzhakhovadam@puraluce.com+79 060338106
SERBIA
Rastko Seferović B.SCI.E.E.Rastko Seferovićs.projekt2012@gmail.com+382 69 805 865
SINGAPOREGENESIS LIGHTING COMPANYYongLi Chewyongli@genesislightingco.com+65 6252 8271
SPAGNATHE HUB DESIGN AGENCYMercè Ibáñez
Montsè Ibáñez
merce@thehubdesign.es
montse@thehubdesign.es
+34 666720016
SVEZIAAB ARLEMARKMats Schyllandermats@arlemark.se+46 (0) 36395732
+46 (0) 703512972
TUNISIAPURALUCEUff. commerciale:
Manrico Sborgi
Virginia Barbetti
manrico@puraluce.com
virginia@puraluce.com
+39 342 0238590
+39 340 1505185
TURCHIALENTORBülent Örgelentor@lentor.it+39 335 53 45 834
UCRAINAAgenzia di rappresentanza "July Morning"Kostiantyn Julycostan75@gmail.com+38 067 934 7998
USA TWICE BRIGHT LIGHTING CO. LTD.Shawn Doyle
Steve Hagemoen
sdoyle@twicebright.com
shagemoen@twicebright.com
(778) 297 2121
IRANRambod Esmaeilirambod.esmaeili@yahoo.com+98 919 3389823
SVIZZERADOMUS INTERIORSimone Prastaro
Luigi Abate
info@domusinterior.ch+41 (0)41 854 10 90